Various: Complete Piano Player Dinner Jazz


Catalogue No: AM936991
Shop Product Code: 124034N
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Baker, Kenneth

Series: The Complete Piano Player

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

A superb collection of 11 improvised jazz arrangements by Kenneth Baker of: Body And Soul, Lover, Misty, Fever, I Hear Music, I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter, If I Had You, Splanky, Out of Nowhere, The Nearness of You and Tangerine.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!