Claude Debussy: Entre Quartre-Z-Yeux (TDK DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: £24.51
Now: £20.83

Catalogue No: DV-DOCEQY
Shop Product Code: 2048704

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Entre Quatre-Z-Yeux - Claude Debussy
Performances of Debussy's 'Preludes' for which he abandoned descriptive titles leaving the music open to interpretation by the performer and the listener. Includes: 'Danseuses De Delphes', 'Voiles', 'Le Vent Dans La Plaine', 'Les Collines D'Anacapri', 'Des Pas Sur La Neige', 'La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin' and 'Minstrels'

Starring: Daniel Barenboim

Directed by: Paul Smaczny

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!