Search Catalogue


Triple Concerto (2014)

Now Playing: High Quality 16:9 (480x270, 820Kbps)
Play Medium Quality 16:9 (320x180, 400kbps)

Views: 76

Excerpts form Mike Svoboda's Triple Concerto, as performed at the Signale Brass Festival 2016, with Tom Poulson, trombone, Sebastian Kemner, trumpet, Ruben Durá de Lamo, tuba, and the Gävle Symfoniorkester under Ivan Meylemans.

Featured Clips

Michel van der Aa: Up-close DVD

Source: Disquiet Media

Views: 16734

Louis Andriessen: Rosa's Horses

Source: Louis Andriessen

Views: 8126

Béla Bartók in New York

Source: Philharmonia Orchestra

Views: 10295

Johannes Kalitzke: Die Weber

Source: ZDF/arte

Views: 4973

Benjamin Britten: A Video Introduction

Source: Britten-Pears Foundation

Views: 9545

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index