Search Catalogue


Soeben erschienen: "nota bene" Nr.71 (Herbst 2012)

Now Playing:

Views: 2420

Lesen Sie die Herbst-Ausgabe unseres Verlagsmagazins!
Uraufführungen, Opern, Komponistenporträts und mehr.

> Heft downloaden unter

(Musik: Hans Zender: Muji no kyo)

Featured Clips

The Gospel According to the Other Mary

Source: Los Angeles Philharmonic

Views: 10973

Karl Jenkins: The Peacemakers

Source: EMI Classics

Views: 15287

'A Quiet Place' new version

Source: Dresdner Musikfestspiele

Views: 4563

Carter on Carter 3: Poets and Composers

Source: Boosey & Hawkes

Views: 17221

Aram Khachaturian: an Introduction

Source: Boosey & Hawkes

Views: 14244