$9.93 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 057150843X
Shop Product Code: 0271994
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
10 Solo Cantatas Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of a collection of 10 Solo Cantatas for Voice and Basso Continuo by Georg Friedrich Handel.
Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!