Catalogue No: N4031
Shop Product Code: 2172224
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Tweleve easy pieces for Soprano Recorder Duet, with text and picture.

Edited by Hillemann.
Published by Edition Peters/Heinrichshofen.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!