Enrique Granados: 12 Spanish Dances vol.1 Piano

$11.92 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0769240615
Shop Product Code: 073620X
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
12 Spanish Dances vol.1 Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Edwin Kalmus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of this 2 volume set contains No's 1 to 6 of Enrique Granados' Twelve Spanish Dances Opus 5. Titles featured are: Minueto, Oriental, Zarabanda, Villanesca, Andaluza (Playera) and Jota (Rondalla Aragonesa).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!