$31.38 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP186a
Shop Product Code: 0991568
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
12 Symphonies Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 4 Hands

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Ulrich's Piano Duet arrangements of Haydn's Symphonies. Nos. 93, 94, 101, 103 and 104.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!