Gabriel Fauré: 4 Melodies For Viola/Piano

Special Offer  

RRP: £10.00
Now: £9.50

Catalogue No: BA6991
Shop Product Code: 130016G
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Viola

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Barenreiter Edition - Edited by Michael Staudt. For viola and piano, with separate viola part. The Four Melodies are - Les Berceaux, Sylvie, Au bord de l'eau, Toujours.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!