Francis Poulenc: 4 Motets Pour Un Temps De Penitence Vocal Score

Bulk Discounts Available

£8.00 each

£7.20 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£6.80 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: SLB00173300
Shop Product Code: 1677734
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Choral - Choral Music for Easter & Lent

Publisher: United Music Publishing (UMP)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Francis Poulenc Four Motets for the season of Lent, for mixed chorus a cappella. Latin version, with English version by Hugh Ross. SLB1733


Contents and Reviews

1: Timor et Tremor
2: Vinea mea electa -Latin and English text-
3: Tenebrae factae sunt
4: Tristis est Anima mea