Johann Sebastian Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin, Vol. 1 (BWV 1014-1016)

Special Offer  

RRP: £19.00
Now: £16.15

Catalogue No: BA5118
ISMN: 9790006464906
Shop Product Code: 090543J
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Six Sonatas for Violin, Vol. 1 (BWV 1014-1016)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Editor: Wollny, Peter / Manze, Andrew

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Strings

Instrumentation: Violin, Obbligato Harpsichord

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Violin 2016–20196 
LCM Violin 67
Contains Bach's Sonatas Nos 1 to 3 (BWV 1014 - 1016) for Violin and obbligato Harpsichord (Keyboard).

Contents and Reviews


• Sonata I, BWV1014 • Sonata II, BWV 1015 • Sonata III, BWV 1016