$9.28 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: NOV090542
Shop Product Code: 1931964
A Fugal Concerto (Score)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Violin, Orchestra

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

A Fugal Concerto, by Gustav Holst, for Flute, Oboe and String Orchestra. The two main lines can be substituted for two Violins.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!