ABRSM: Music Medals Bronze Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces

$8.68 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860965043
Shop Product Code: 1632949
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860965043
Music Medals Bronze Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Two’s Company [Paul Archibald]
  • Donkey Ride [Nick Breeze]
  • Lament for a Lost Yak [Andrew Tyrrell]
  • This Old Canon [Trad.]
  • Dancing Shadows [Stephen Roberts]
  • Lean on Me [Bill Withers]
  • Bells [Nick Breeze]
  • Rhumba for Two [Nick Breeze]
  • Circus Clowns [Stephen Roberts]
  • Follow Me [Alan Hutt]
  • Three in Three [Nigel Mainard]
  • Stir It Up [Bob Marley]
  • Festive Fanfare [Paul Harris]
  • Kum Ba Yah [Trad.]
  • Lullaby for Nina [Andrew Tyrrell]
  • Balloons [Adrian Taylor]
  • Old MacDonald [Trad.]
  • Folksong [Alan Hutt]
  • Favourite Breakfast [Nigel Mainard]
  • Elephants’ March [Adrian Taylor]
  • Fanfare for a King [Adrian Taylor]
  • Pass the Parcel [John Frith]