ABRSM: Music Medals Gold Clarinet Ensemble Pieces

$9.93 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860965005
Shop Product Code: 163278U
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860965005
Music Medals Gold Clarinet Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Clarinet Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Ice Skateboarding [Adam Gorb]
  • The Lonely Girl Sings [Colin Cowles]
  • Londonderry Air [Trad.]
  • The Secret Garden [Pam Wedgwood]
  • Minor Variations [Alan Haughton]
  • Tarantella! [Paul Harris]
  • The Trout [Franz Schubert]
  • September Sunset [(no name)]
  • The Lass of Richmond Hill [James Hook]
  • The Big Dipper [Paul Harris]
  • Andante from Symphony No. 3, Op. 90 [Johannes Brahms]
  • Jambular [Pam Wedgwood]
  • Holiday Rag [Alan Haughton]
  • Cornish Dance [Malcolm Arnold]