ABRSM: Music Medals Platinum Guitar Ensemble Pieces

$10.53 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860965135
Shop Product Code: 168505S
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860965135
Music Medals Platinum Guitar Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Guitar Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Willafjord [Trad.]
  • Say Goodbye [Vincent Lindsey-Clark]
  • Slinky Malinky [David Cottam]
  • Sailing [Colin Downs]
  • Gypsy Journey [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • The Hen’s March o’er the Midden [Trad.]
  • Seventh Heaven [Christopher Susans]
  • Bosun’s Mate [Stephen Kenyon]
  • Passepied from English Suite No. 5, BWV 810 [Johann Sebastian Bach]
  • Old Shoes Blues [Bob Power]
  • Seconds Out [Richard Wright]
  • The Lark in the Clear Air [Anon. / Trad.]
  • Free-wheeling [Vincent Lindsey-Clark]
  • Far Away and Long Ago [Stephen Dodgson]
  • Lament for a Loss [Colin Tommis]
  • It takes four... [David Harvey]
  • Gymnopédie No. 1 [Eric Satie]
  • The Hunted [Colin Tommis]