ABRSM: Music Medals Platinum Recorder Ensemble Pieces

$10.64 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860966064
Shop Product Code: 176401S
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860966064
Music Medals Platinum Recorder Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: ABRSM - Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Wistful [Brian Bonsor]
  • Waltzing in the Air [Douglas Coombes]
  • Jive Bunnies [David Gordon]
  • The Two Vagabonds [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • Twilight Duo [Adam Gorb]
  • Two in One [David Gordon]
  • Nep-Tunes [Trad.]
  • Minuet from Sonata in D for three flutes [Johann Joachim Quantz]
  • Four on the Floor [David Gordon]
  • Country Gardens [Trad. / Percy Grainger]
  • Celandine [John McCabe]
  • Struttin’ Our Stuff [Brian Bonsor]
  • Melancholy Melody [Andrew Challinger]
  • Serbian Round Dance [Trad.]
  • Mr Beveridge’s Maggott [Trad.]
  • Cat’s Tail [John McCabe]
  • Pink and Blue [Brian Bonsor]