ABRSM: Time Pieces for Viola, Volume 2


Catalogue No: 9781860962554
Shop Product Code: 150964F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860962554

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Music through the Ages in Two Volumes

Arranger: Bass, Philip / Harris, Paul

Series: ABRSM Time Pieces

Department: ABRSM - Viola

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Viola from 201645 
LCM Viola 456
• well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements of music from the thirteenth century to the present day
• presented in chronological order and showing the year in which they were written
• carefully arranged by Philip Bass and Paul Harris to practise the note ranges and keys of the early grades
• straightforward piano accompaniments
• allows you to get a real feel for the different styles of music through time
• invaluable source of further study and recital repertoire

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!