$27.52 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051096398
ISMN: 9790051096398
Shop Product Code: 190968F
Violin Concerto

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: (Full score)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

This concerto won the Grawemeyer Award for Music Composition in 1995, the most prestigious music prize in the world. In three movements, it is a prime example of Adams as the most compelling contemporary master. The concerto was also choreographed as a ballet by the New York City Ballet.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!