Albéniz, Isaac: Castilla, from Suite Española, Op. 47 - String Quartet (score)


Catalogue No: B&D13917s
Shop Product Code: 2630485

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Martelli, Carlo

Series: Classic String Quartet Collection

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Broadbent & Dunn

More Product Details

More Product Details

This arrangement by Carlo Martelli is of a dance in triple time known as a Sequidilla in its native Spain. It is the seventh of eight movements from the Suite Española and is ideal for colleges, conservatories and professionals.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!