• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Amy Macdonald A Curious Thing. Contains all the songs from Amy's second studio album arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Includes a full-colour photo section.Titles inc, Don't Tell Me That It's Over, Spark, No Roots, Love Love, An Ordinary Life, Give It All Up, My Only One, This Pretty Face, Troubled Soul, Next Best Thing, Your Time Will Come, and What Happiness Means To Me.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    The Library of Folk Songs Piano, Vocal, Guitar
  • Adele
    Adele: 21 (Piano, Vocal & Guitar)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications