Gabriel Fauré: Anthology Of Selected Pieces


Catalogue No: EP7514
Shop Product Code: 136734W
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Anthology of Selected Pieces for Flute and Piano by Gabriel Faure, edited by Roy Howat.

Contents: Fantasy, Op.79; Morceau de lecture (Sarabande); Interlude (from Peleas et Melisande, Op.80); Pavane, Op.50; Sicilienne,Op.78; Air de danse (from Caligula, Op.52); Morceau de lecture (Barcarolle).

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!