Catalogue No: 0793592437
Shop Product Code: 132974J

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains the ten songs from the album Tidal arranged in PVG. Titles are: Sleep to Dream Sullen Girl Shadowboxer Criminal Slow Like Honey The First Taste Never Is A Promise The Child Is Gone Pale September and Carrion.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!