Malcolm Archer: Oxford Wedding Music For Manuals

$21.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193751231
Shop Product Code: 119562W
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Oxford Wedding Music For Manuals

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 27 pieces including: Bridal March (Wagner), Wedding March (Mendelssohn), Prince of Denmark's March (Clarke), Canon (Pachelbel), Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart), Prelude in C, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring, Air from Suite No.3 (Bach), Minuet from Berenice, St. Anthony Chorale (Haydn), March, Trumpet Tune (Purcell), Largo, Arrival of the Queen of Sheba, Air, Bourree Finale from Water Music, Overture from Fireworks (Handel), Spring (Vivaldi), Prelude from Te Deum (Charpentier) and more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!