Bulk Discounts Available

£6.99 each

£6.29 if you buy 10 + (10% off)

£5.94 if you buy 30 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: M051479030
ISMN: 9790051479030
Shop Product Code: 242310K

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Instrumentation: SATB

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

A set of seven choral pieces for unaccompanied mixed voices (SATB) based on whimsical doggerel verses by John Keats. Published as separate movements in 1969, this work is now available as a complete set.
  - The Devon Maid
  - In Praise Of Apollo
  - On Visiting Oxford
  - A Party Of Lovers At Tea
  - Sharing Eve's Apple
  - There Was A Naughty Boy
  - Two Or Three Posies


Contents and Reviews

  • 01 The Devon Maid
  • 02 On Visiting Oxford
  • 03 Sharing Eve's Apple
  • 04 There Was A Naughty Boy
  • 05 A Party Of Lovers At Tea
  • 06 Two Or Three Posies
  • 07 In Praise Of Apollo