Malcolm Arnold: Four Cornish Dances for Orchestra Op.91 (Study Score)

$22.20 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571505740
Shop Product Code: 1697864
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Four Cornish Dances for Orchestra Op.91 (Study Score)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Study Score of Malcolm Arnold's Four Cornish Dances for Orchestra Op.91.
Published by Faber Music.

"Arnold has in the new work invoked traditional rhythms but again the musical matter is his own. The second of the dances has a misty and reflective character but the other three are vintage boisterous Arnold, vividly illustrating his gift for bouncy rhythms and fine melodies, and his massive sense of fun."

~ Darrell Jones, Chronicle and Echo, 15 August 1996.


Contents and Reviews


1. Allegro Ma Non Troppo 2. Andantino 3. Con moto E Sempre Senza Parodia 4. Vivace