Bach, Johann Sebastian: Fourteen Canons (for two to six recorders)

Special Offer  

RRP: $14.69 *
Now: $13.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA6431
ISMN: 9790006479474
Shop Product Code: 0196776
Fourteen Canons (for two to six recorders)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: On the first eight notes of the Aria ground from the "Goldberg Variations" BWV 1067

Editor: Harras, Manfred

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Instrumentation: 2-6 recorders

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews


• Vorwort • Preface • Vierzehn Kanons BWV 1087 • Kanon BWV 1077 • Kanon BWV 1076 • Performance Instructions • Hinweise • Notes