Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Suites for Violoncello Solo, BWV 1007-1012

$17.65 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP9054
Shop Product Code: 079831L
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
6 Suites for Violoncello Solo, BWV 1007-1012

Status: Usually shipped within 5 working days

Series: Peters Urtext Edition

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Cello from 2016678
Six Suites BWV 1007-1012 by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Rubardt. This edition: Urtext. Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!