Johann Sebastian Bach: Concerto for Violin, Oboe & Piano in C minor BWV1060


Catalogue No: EP3722
Shop Product Code: 0239988
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Johann Sebastian Bach's Concerto for Violin, Oboe and Piano in C minor BWV1060, edited by Seiffert.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!