$21.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: MF519
Shop Product Code: 168697E
Play Bach piano/Bass/Drums

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Loussier

Department: Orchestral & Band - String Orchestra

Publisher: Carisch

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 6 pieces by JS Bach in the unique arrangements by Jacques Loussier. Titles featured are: Prelude No'1 Jesu Joy of M an's Desiring Minuet in G Major Gavotte in B Minor Invention in C Major and Toccata & Fugue in D Minor.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!