Johann Sebastian Bach: Six Suites pour Violoncello seul Vol.1 (Arr. Recorder)


Catalogue No: AL25369
Shop Product Code: 057906H

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Leduc

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 (Nos.1-3) of Johann Sebastian Bach's Six Suites for Solo Cello, transcribed for Recorder by Jean-Claude Veilhan.

Published by Alphonse Leduc.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!