• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This excellent album contains 3 sonatas and 3 Partitas for solo violin. Originally edited by Gunter Hauswald and revised by Peter Wallny it comes as part of the Barenreiter.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Classical & Romantic Pieces, Book 3 for violin & piano

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications