$22.37 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4203a
Shop Product Code: 143997D
Trio Sonatas Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Johann Sebastian Bach's Trio Sonatas for two Violins and Basso Continuo. Edited by Landshoff.

Contents: Trio Sonata in C Major BWV 1037; Trio Sonata in G Major BWV 1039.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!