Catalogue No: GS33670
Shop Product Code: 177189Y
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: G. Schirmer

More Product Details

More Product Details

This new edition of Samuel Barber's Complete Piano Music from 'The American Composers Series' includes his Excursions, the Sonata for Piano (Op.26), Souvenirs and the unpublished Interlude I, among others. Contains a short essay by Paul Wittke.


Contents and Reviews

Ballade (Op.46)
Excursions (Op.20)
Interlude I
Nocturne (Op.33)
Sonata For Piano (Op.26)
Souvenirs (Op.20)