Béla Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances (arr. recorder quartet + guitar ad. lib.)


Catalogue No: UE18041
ISMN: M-008-00700-2
Shop Product Code: 1809014
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9783702424183

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Score and parts for Béla Bartók's Romanian Folk Dances for recorder quartet and guitar ad lib., arranged by Hans Ulrich Staeps. Degree of difficulty: 2


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!