Catalogue No: EP2894a
Shop Product Code: 017552G
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Piano Concerto No.1 in C major Op 15

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Edition Peters - Two Pianos, Four Hands

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Ludwig van Beethoven's Concerto No. 1 in C Op.15 for Piano and Orchestra.

Edition for two Pianos (Solo Piano and Orchestral reduction), edited by Pauer.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!