Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonatas (complete) for Cello & Piano (Wiener Urtext Edition)

$39.73 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UT50247
Shop Product Code: 219672Y
Sonatas (complete) for Cello & Piano (Wiener Urtext Edition)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Wiener Urtext Edition

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Wiener Urtext

More Product Details

More Product Details

Wiener Urtext edition - Beethoven Complete Sonatas for Cello. Edited from sources by Christiane Wiesenfeldt, arrangement of Cello part by Heinrich Schiff, piano fingering by Christian Ubber: Contents: Sonata Op.5 No.1, Sonata Op.5 No.2, Sonata Op.69, Sonata Op.102 No.1, Sonata Op.102 No.2 and Sonata for Horn (Cello) and Piano Op.17.

The Wiener Urtext Edition is a critical musicological edition for practical use and is distinguished from many other Urtext editions by comprehensive textual information in German and English and partly also in French.

• Reliable musical text on the basis of the sources reflecting the composers’ ideas as authentic as possible
• Significant text variants for performance practice
• Useful fingerings for musical practice
• Page layout for practical use with convenient page turns
• Clearly printed, reader-friendly layout on high-contrast music paper
• Sustainably printed with green power


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!