• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This revised edition was prepared after examination of the previous published editions of all the nine pieces with the manuscript sources, an engraving copy and an intermediate draft.

Most corrections are of minor details. Details such as the positioning of some slurs according to the composers preference have also been considered.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications