$90.45 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051661206
ISMN: 9790051661206
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
BHI 66120

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: A Suite of Dance Tunes

Arranger: William H. Silvester

Series: Windependence

Department: Orchestral & Band - Concert/Wind Band

Instrumentation: Band (score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

The dance tunes that Arthur Benjamin collected together in Cotillon were found in an old book called “The Dancing Schoole,” published in London in 1719. William Silvester's deft transcription of this 11-minute suite makes for a lively and charming concert piece!


Contents, Sound Samples and Reviews

  • speaker2Arthur Benjamin