Michael Berkeley: Among The Lilies (Score & Parts)

$9.28 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55277
Shop Product Code: 039604U
Among The Lilies (Score & Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Just Brass, No.41

Series: Just Brass series

Vol No.: 41

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Trumpet, Trombone

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Score and parts for Michael Berkeley's Among The Lilies, for brass octet of four trumpets and four trombones.
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!