Michael Berkeley: Clarinet Quintet (score and parts)

$18.70 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193555082
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193555082
Clarinet Quintet (score and parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Instrumentation: Clarinet, 2 violins, viola, cello

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

The music is based on a tune suggested by the melodies and rhythms of sixteenth-century carols and lullabies. The strings are treated as a separate concertante unit.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!