Johannes Brahms: Berliner Philharmoniker perform... (Euroarts DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: £24.51
Now: £20.83

Catalogue No: 2053659
Shop Product Code: 2055024

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Daniel Barenboim, piano
Berliner Philharmoniker
Sir Simon Rattle, conducotr


Contents and Reviews

Piano Concerto No.1 in D minor Op 15

Piano Quartet No.1 in G minor Op 25
(orchestrated by Arnold Schoenberg)