Catalogue No: M051103201
Shop Product Code: 1746244
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Piano Trio

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

One of Bernstein's earliest works, composed while he was a student at the Curtis Institute, for piano, violin, and cello.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!