• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Yvonne Kenny (soprano)
Willard White (speaker)
Michael Small (treble)
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Liverpool Philharmonic Youth Choir
Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral Choir
Gerard Schwarz, conductor

Leonard Bernstein on his Kaddish Sy

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications