Berthoud, Phil: Scatter The Mud (score & parts) string quartet

$19.63 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: SP900
Shop Product Code: 235924T
Scatter The Mud (score & parts) string quartet

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Spartan Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Scatter the Mud is a collection of three traditional jigs: Scatter the Mud, Up Sligo and Cock of the North. And included by way of light relief, the Air: Factory Girl. The tunes are presented in the way they may appear in a session or ceilidh, played several times each, one after the other. Ideally suited to a quartet that plays for functions - weddings, parties etc. - a crowd-pleasing encore. This work is also suitable for string orchestra, and individual parts are available separately.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!