Special Offer  

RRP: £6.95
Now: £5.91

Catalogue No: 8556657
Shop Product Code: 2141754

More Product Details

Contains a selection of Wagner's work.


Contents and Reviews

The Mastersingers of Nuremberg (Overture)

Tristan and Isolde (Liebestod)

Tannhauser (Overture)

Lohengrin (Prelude)

The Flying Dutchman (Overture)

The Rhine Gold (Entry of the Gods Into Valhalla)

The Valkyrie (Ride of the Valkyries)

Gotterdammerung (Siegried's Death and Funeral March)