Beutler & Rosin: Part Summa Recorder Quartet

$26.69 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE33030
Shop Product Code: 183014S
Part Summa Recorder Quartet

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Score and parts to Arvo Pärt's Summa, arranged by Sylvia Corinna Rosin and Irmhild Beutler for four recorders (descant, two trebles, and tenor). Degree of difficulty: 2

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!