Special Offer  

RRP: £28.00
Now: £26.60

Catalogue No: AE129-90
ISMN: 9790500078043
Shop Product Code: 1762124
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Opera Vocal Scores

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Critical new edition with the recitatives later composed by Ernest Guiraud.

Librettist: Meilhac, Henri / Halévy, Ludovic nach Prosper Mérimée

Arranger: Oeser, Fritz

Editor: Oeser, Fritz / Felsenstein, Walter

Translator / Further participants: Felsenstein, Walter / Oeser, Fritz

Product format: Piano reduction

Language(s) of work: German, French


Contents and Reviews

Alkor Edition (Complete version)