Arthur Bliss: Eight Fanfares For Brass Ensemble (Score)


Catalogue No: NOV120587
Shop Product Code: 215320C
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Brass Ensemble

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

The full score of Eight Fanfares for Brass Ensemble, by Arthur Bliss. Duration c.9 minutes.


Contents and Reviews

Fanfare preceding the national anthem in G (1960)
The right of the line (1965)
Fanfare for the Princess Anne (1973)
High sheriff’s fanfare (1963)
A salute to painting (1953)
Research fanfare (1973)
Peace fanfare : for children (1944)
Let the people sing (1960)