$14.62 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: N5579
Shop Product Code: 003904F
Sonata Op. 9 No.6 Cmin

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Musica de Camera is a collection of instrumental and vocal music from the period 1630 to 1830 and from that collection comes the Sonata in C Minor Opus 9 No.6 for Flute, Keyboard and Basso Continuo and is edited by Richard Platt..

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!