Bononcini, Giovanni Battista: Fifteen Dance Pieces - 2 recorders & basso continuo

$22.14 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE18747
Shop Product Code: 1794294
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A set of fifteen dance pieces by Giovanni Maria Bononcini, arranged by Siegfried Petrenz for two treble recorders and basso continuo. Edited by Martin Heidecker. Degree of difficulty: 2

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!